Logo

What are you looking for?

Get help straight from our team...

Enquiries - Trade and Sponsorship

Re-activating the Workflow

How to reactivate a workflow after it has been completed for an enquiry.

Last updated on 10 Nov, 2025

After an enquiry has been fully completed, there are occasions when it may need returning to the 'Started' or 'active' list, for example, an additional product has been purchased and requires invoicing. In such instances, the workflows will need reactivating. 

1. Bring up your 'Complete' list and find the relevant enquiry. 

Image

2. Make the changes to the customer's account, e.g. add additional products.

3. Select the 'Completed' tab which will show all the completed aspects of the workflow. 

Image

4. Identify which aspects of the workflow need reactivating, e.g. the element of the workflow that requires an invoice to be produced for that product, or the need to chase the full payment. Workflows are customised, so if you need specific advice relating to your workflow, please contact the Showing Scene team. 

Click the blue button to the right of the relevant workflow action to be reactivated.

Image

 

4. Select 'Re-Activate Action', input your password and select 'Re-Activate'. 

Image

Repeat this for each of the actions that need to be reactivated for the enquiry.

The enquiry will no longer be marked as 'Complete' and will appear in your 'Started' or 'active' enquires list. 

Did you find this article helpful?
Previous

Trade Stand Refunds

Next